## SHAKTHI PUBLIC SCHOOL SESSION 2023-24 SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1. SHRI. ASHOK MUNDHRA - CHAIRMAN

2. SHRI. SHREEMOHAN DAMANI - CORRESPONDENT

3. SHRI. ARUN MIMANI - ACADEMIC DIRECTOR

4. MRS.YADLA NAGALAKSHMI - PRINCIPAL

5. MR.NAREN KUMAR - PRINCIPAL OF VELAMMAL

6. DR.RAGHURAM - SR.DOCTOR

7. MR.LOGAMANI - RETIRED DEO

8. MRS.GUNASUNDARI - PANCHAYAT PRESIDENT

9. MR.VIJAYA KUMAR - ADVOCATE

10.MRS. SARASWATHI - MUNICIPAL CHAIRMAN (TRT)

11.MRS. STELLA - NURSE

12.MR. SUDAKAR - PARENT

13.MRS. LEELA PRASAD - PARENT