SHAKTHI PUBLIC SCHOOL SMC MEMBERS FOR 2022-24:

- 1. K. G. BAHETI- PRESIDENT OF SSDVA
- 2. Dr ASHOK KUMAR MUNDHRA- VICE PRESIDENT AND CHAIRMAN OF SPS
- 3. K K MAHESWARI- GENERAL SECRETARY OF SSDV
- 4. MURALILAL TREASURER OF SSDV
- 5. ARUN MIMANI- ASST GENERAL SECRETARY AND ACADEMIC INCHARGE
- 6. SHREEMOHAN DAMANI- CORRESPONDENT OF SPS
- 7. S P BAHETI- CORRESPONDENT OF SSDVMHSS
- 8. R C DAGA- CORRESPONDENT OF KAB
- 9. VIJAY MAHESWARI- CORRESPONDENT OF MFSDMHSS
- 10. ANSHUL AGARWAL-TREASURER / JOINT CORRESPONDENT OF SPS
- 11. VIVEK BUKREDIWALA- ECA AND SPORTS CO-ORDINATOR OF SPS
- 12. RAVIBALA A O OF SSDV
- 13. YADLA NAGALAKSHMI- PRINCIPAL OF SPS